Lens-Artist Photo Challenge : Celebration…

We have been off-line and out of touch for a while, house-sitting. As soon as we arrived home our friendly, resident butcher bird flew over to welcome us back. He celebrated our return in his own unique way by singing this sweet song to us.

But maybe he was just singing for his supper…

I’m sorry I have not been able to catch up with you all for the past week. Life gets very busy at this time of the year. But I will be ducking in and out of Blog land as time permits.

I’m sure Amy’s theme this week of “celebration”  for the Len’s-Artist photo challenge will be very relevant to many of you.

Wishing you all a peaceful and serene lead up to Christmas as you celebrate this special time of the year.

 

palm pruning 021_5184x3888

40 comments

  1. I thought I might have missed you so I’m glad everything’s ok. 🙂 🙂 One of the nice things about being over here is how much more laidback we can be about Christmas. But I do need to put my tree up! It’s getting close now. Have a lovely one!

    Liked by 1 person

I would love to hear from you, leave a comment and we can start a conversation